Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Thomas X. Loughlin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Thomas X. Loughlin

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (275 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Eric Sauer

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure dealing with Gina! What a wonderful and thorough job she’s done. We recently purchased a house and we’re inquiring about home owners insurance. She ended up saving us 1500 dollars a year on our auto insurance ! Incredible and caring, just a pleasure to work with all around. Highly recommend this company and Gina!"

Amyn Kassim-Lakha

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable, helpful and responsive team. Good customer service!"

Johnnie tang

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional with patient."

Adam de Rivera

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"When you go to State Farm in Saugerties ask for Devin!! she best agent there!! she got me Incredible discounts for my new ram 2500 And was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable About the policy could not ask for more!"

Brittany Singer

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gina was so helpful and sweet. She made transferring to this agency seamless and easy."

Dale Biblebowl

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Devin helped me get auto insurance today. She was pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient. Thank you"

John Tuttle

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gina was so kind and sharing with me all the information that I needed for my car insurance she was a lot of help expect her to help others as well"

Arthur Fredricks

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan and Gina were amazing to work with discussing my policy and going over options. I highly recommend reaching out to get set up. You won't be disappointed."

travis bready

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got a referral to Dylan Wrixon from my real estate agent Ryan Millard and i can say he's given me top notch service. He was super friendly on top of his game and explain everything thoroughly if i didn't understand it. I will be recommending him to everyone and anyone i know around syracuse new york. I am very satisfied. Thank you!!"

Nicolas Gonzalez

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I reached out looking to save on my car and home insurance. Dylan helped me out for my call and was able to provide me with the info needed. He was knowledgeable and informative and got me the quote I needed. Thanks again!"

G0D

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want an agent that knows everything and helps tremendously ask for Devin. by far the best!"

Karen Purvis

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just want to hop on here to give a nod to Devin Conklin. Whenever I have a question, she is soo helpful. She always gets back to me in a timely manner with all the information I need. Thank you Devin, keep up the good work!"

Acarya Baker

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so happy I switched to State Farm! Devin Conklin was the lady who helped me and she was just incredible! She helped me find the best insurance for me and was so polite and sweet the entire time. I am incredibly pleased with the service and very happy I did the switch. I highly recommend asking for Devin when you do give a call."

Camron Bennett

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can not get over how lovely Devin Conklin was with me. She was so sweet with such an amazing attitude. She worked with me to find the best insurance. I’m incredibly pleased with the service and very happy I received her to help me."

Brian Manganaro

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebekah was very helpful as I was looking to save money by switching insurance companies. She was very friendly and the process was painless - and she helped me save a lot!"

Kingboogz25

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down Bobbi Jean customer service was awesome, with out a doubt she’s very helpful. Definitely feel as though I came to the right agency after working with her. But to say the least if I can leave 10 stars on this review I would honestly 5 is just not enough! Excellent customer service :-)"

Heidi Faulkner

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Devin Conklin was extremely helpful and she saved me over a hundred dollars in car insurance. She made the process of switching companies for home and auto insurance quick and easy. She gives excellent customer service and I’m so pleased with my recent experience it’s her."

Kenny Kantz

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gina is supper hot and sexy very nice person saved money on my car insurance with her"

bronxny8051

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had the best costumer service from bobbie jean highly recommend her to help you save money where its needed!! having an agent who is on top of things and getting back to you makes me a happy client! professional in handling her client 100%👍🏼"

Thomas Coffey

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"great experience with State Farm & Dylan Wrixon. Wanted to shift over Home & Auto insurance from another provider and within a day or so I had quotes for both that were much cheaper. Couldn't have asked for more. The personal service is great."

Dylan Havir

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeana and Rebecca were very kind and worked very fast"

adam tacij

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"wow fantastic they were able to help me asap like i was a family member witch was great getting treated like a human and not a number witch i was looking for fair honest is key thank you very much on the road again KARATE lol here we come"

kyle wojno

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebekah helped me with all of my questions and handled them in a highly professional manor! She made sure I was all set for a driving even with 2 days notice!"

JILLIAN PRETTO

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for 4 years now! Car changes and added vehicles along the years, and life insurance, Gina is my agent and I wouldn’t go to anyone else!! Highly recommend, always happy to be working with State Farm"

Tana Lujan

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Best insurance providers in town"